Based in the former factory owner's villa Heike in Berlin, Marc Torras Montfort and his team work on conversions and new buildings of varying scale. The focus of their work is on dealing with existing buildings and historic structures. New construction projects expand the portfolio.

The architectural office founded at the beginning of 2014 by Marc Torras Montfort and Annelie Seemann realized projects for private and public clients throughout Germany and Europe. Since the departure of Ms. Seemann, the architectural office continues under the name MTM Architecture.

New projects

Instituto Cervantes
Reconstruction and redesign of the Spanish Institute in Berlin

Borsig arched hall
Protective roof to secure the Borsig arched hall

Apartment BT
Conversion and redesign of an old building jewel in Kreuzberg

 

News

Architect (m/f/d) for LP 1 to 5

- Preparation of design and implementation drawings
- independent supervision of smaller projects
- friendly and self-confident appearance in the office and in front of customers

Qualification:
- Studies in the field of architecture
- good ArchiCAD knowledge
- at least 2-3 years of professional experience

Working hours:
Full-time with flexible working hours
Part-time also possible by individual arrangement

If you are interested, please send us your application documents with a short portfolio of your previous work as well as a cover letter, related to professional inclinations and interests with a detailed description of your previous activities, references and your salary expectations to the following email address: info@mtm-architektur.com.

Mit Sitz in der ehemaligen Fabrikantenvilla Heike in Berlin arbeiten Marc Torras Montfort und sein Team an Um- und Neubauten unterschiedlichen Maßstabs. Im Mittelpunkt ihrer Arbeit steht der Umgang mit Bestand und historischer Bausubstanz. Neubauprojekte erweitern das Portfolio. 

Das Anfang 2014 von Marc Torras Montfort und Annelie Seemann gegründete Architekturbüro realisierte deutschland- und europaweit Projekte für private und öffentliche Auftraggeber. Seit dem Ausscheiden von Frau Seemann wird das Architekturbüro unter dem Namen MTM Architektur weitergeführt.

Neue Projekte

Instituto Cervantes
Umbau und Neugestaltung des spanischen Instituts in Berlin

Borsigsche Bogenhalle
Schutzdach zur Sicherung der Borsigschen Bogenhalle

Wohnung BT
Umbau und Neugestaltung eines Altbaujuwels in Kreuzberg

 

News

Architekt (m/w/d) für LP 1 bis 5

– Erstellung von Entwurfs- und Ausführungszeichnungen
– selbstständige Betreuung von kleineren Projekten
– freundliches und selbstbewusstes Auftreten im Büro und vor Kunden

Qualifikation:
– Studium im Fachbereich Architektur
– gute ArchiCAD Kenntnisse
– mind. 2-3 Jahre Berufserfahrung

Arbeitszeit:
Vollzeit mit flexibler Arbeitszeit
Teilzeit nach individueller Absprache auch möglich

Bei Interesse senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen mit einem kurzen Portfolio ihrer vorangegangenen Arbeiten sowie einem Anschreiben, bezogen auf berufliche Neigungen und Interessen mit einer ausführlichen Beschreibung Ihrer bisherigen Tätigkeiten, Zeugnisse und Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellung, an folgende Email-Adresse: info@mtm-architektur.com